The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

big problem that keeps me from getting started

tommey

affiliate
Hi!
I watched this video

where I can learn how to make an Amazon Affiliate Site, showing me the example of 'beershirts.co.uk'.

I need wzone to build a site like this. To register for wzone and make it work, I need to register and put in my Amazone Affiliate ID.

I am just getting started on Affiliate marketing, so I haven't signed up for an account yet. And I am hesitating to do so, since I read that you need to make 3 sales in the first 3 months, or your Amazon Affiliate account gets automatically deactivated.

So I wanted to build a website first, get traffic over time (I know it will take some) and then sign up for the Amazon Affiliate Program. Realistically, I won't make any sale in the first 3 months, since I will be busy with building the site and learning how to do it.

How can I overcome this problem?

Hi!
I watched this video

where I can learn how to make an Amazon Affiliate Site, showing me the example of 'beershirts.co.uk'.

I need wzone to build a site like this. To register for wzone and make it work, I need to register and put in my Amazone Affiliate ID.

I am just getting started on Affiliate marketing, so I haven't signed up for an account yet. And I am hesitating to do so, since I read that you need to make 3 sales in the first 3 months, or your Amazon Affiliate account gets automatically deactivated.

So I wanted to build a website first, get traffic over time (I know it will take some) and then sign up for the Amazon Affiliate Program. Realistically, I won't make any sale in the first 3 months, since I will be busy with building the site and learning how to do it.

How can I overcome this problem?
yo man
i can send you affiliate amazon coupon i have