The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Beginner affiliate

Sisiyanti

affiliate
Hallo there
I just joined the forum. I am a beginner affiliate with only $100 to my name. Please advice me on what to do to turn my last $100 to $1000 in my first campaign?
I have a blog focused on fashion, beauty and all round wellness and health. It's new. I published my first post in December 2020. Now l am ready to start my first campaign with only $100. Please l need advice to multiple this little budget.

Hallo there
I just joined the forum. I am a beginner affiliate with only $100 to my name. Please advice me on what to do to turn my last $100 to $1000 in my first campaign?
I have a blog focused on fashion, beauty and all round wellness and health. It's new. I published my first post in December 2020. Now l am ready to start my first campaign with only $100. Please l need advice to multiple this little budget.
Hello and welcome to the forum. I'm afraid there is no secret formula to turn 100$ into 1000$. Affilite marketing takes time and experience to learn. You should first decide what kind of affiliate you want to be and what kind of advertisment you want to run, you should decide what kind of traffic will you get, organic through your blog for example or paid. Only then you can start making progress. Didn't mean to discourage you but I believe there is just no easy way to turn hundreds into thousands.

Hallo there
  1. Fashion is one of the easiest niches to make money in
  2. Fashion is best paying tier of Amazon Associates
  3. There are THOUSANDS of profitable sub niches within fashion niche
Try follow my formula and you can make $100 into $1,000
Why? Because I made $25 into nearly $10,000
--> But it took 6 months
@CPAHOUSEOfficial is right its not magic formula
You will not make overnight success

Hallo there

Wamukelekile esikebheni Sisi. Ngiyethemba nihlala kahle!