The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Are Domain Redirects Worth a Shot?

Strickland

Hi, I have a simple funnel set up, I've been working on it for a few weeks now, it's my first attempt so Im not expecting miricales :)

Basically its a landing page collecting emails in return for a free ebook, then a ten day email followup sequence promoting a clickbank offer. I have a sales angle which doesn't make me out as a guru like most others I see

For traffic I'm going to use bing ads which is set up with keywords and bids ect.

I'm looking for other ways to drive more volume of traffic and I found this website

simpletraffic .co

It looks to be domain redirects which I know is super cold traffic but at 600K visitors over 30 days for $400 it seems pretty good. I worked out if my landing page converts at just 0.5% and I get a 2% open rate on my followup emails, and then a 1% buy rate not only will I have gain subscribers, I will also make a profit over 30 days.

Is it worth a shot or would that $400 be better spent else where?

Thanks

Thanks Graybeard

You got the right guys there, I didn't want to post a link incase I got slapped by the admin :) I'm new round here.

They have a trial service too, maybe I'll give that a go first.

I know some guys who make a little fortune each year with typos in the domain name from cam site's.. So yeah you can make some money with redirects, but its a sport to find that winner haha...

Hello,

Domain redirect is definitely worth a shot. Have you heard of Trellian Direct Search Network?

Trellian offers high-quality domain redirect traffic that can support your lead generation and marketing goals. We specialize in premium domain redirect traffic on a Cost Per Visitor, keyword bidding platform. You can sign up for a free account at trellian.com or contact an account manager at accountmanager@trellian.com if you have any questions regarding our platform, etc. :)

simpletraffic .co