The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Any good landing page creator?

fafang

affiliate
As a newbie, I have tested some popular options out there:

- Builerall: it runs so slow on my computer. Don't want it.
- Wordpress: I think WP would be easy to use. But find out it's easy only in creating blogs with contents. For landing page, it creates headache after headache for me. Most of the time, it's the image's positioning. It's hard to have image positioning look good on both website and mobile. I ended up spending hours tweeking an image or the design because I couldn't find how to change something and that makes the landing page not professional...I can be more productive than that...
- Wix: Seems to be a good option for drag and drop

Since I have domain name and hosting already, it doesn't give me many free options. I would like to use WP as it's free with my hosting. So I am thinking about WP, but switching to Wix (free version) when I cannot find a way to change the design. I know that would leave me have less control but I don't have other method :(

What do you think about this strategy? Do you have other free landing page creator to recommend?

Make the investment and have someone build the lander for you. DO NOT USE WIX or similar platforms for your landers.

It's easy, use an intelligence platform to identify the landers that are currently successful, the intelligence platform will let you rip the lander, it will also show you the creatives that are sending the lander traffic and where the traffic that is converting is coming from.

I suggest you spend some time either on Fiverr, Freelancers, or some place similar to find someone to take the ripped lander and creatives, make minor modifications so they are not exact duplicates, and to integrate your needs like the code snippets for opt-ins, affiliate links leading to the conversion page, etc.