The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

AdsBridge and 7search

redmediabuys

affiliate
hey guys this is my first time running a campaign and im trying to setup tracking for a 7search
campaign.. When trying to 7searchs tokens to track keywords and pub ids etc i keep getting an error tht ### sign is not allowed.. can anyone show me how to setup tracking the correct way for 7search traffic??
adztx0.jpg

hey guys this is my first time running a campaign and im trying to setup tracking for a 7search
campaign.. When trying to 7searchs tokens to track keywords and pub ids etc i keep getting an error tht ### sign is not allowed.. can anyone show me how to setup tracking the correct way for 7search traffic??
adztx0.jpg

Hey, first of all, welcome to AFix, @redmediabuys !

I got this from @LukePeerFly 's blog, straight from AdsBridge's mouth/comment: :)

"Just replace { } signs and substitute them with # prior to putting the link to the traffic source, it will operate properly."

Hey redmediabuys !

Thank you for your question, it's really good.
Actually, we have an article, that describes the process of setting traffic sources with similar tokens - article.

azgold Thank you for your help :)

Have a great day, guys!
Feel free to ask if there are more questions.

10cl11y.jpg
ok i finally got it setup running a small little test campaign on 7search to see if tracking is setup right but where its supposed to show keywords and site ids etc its showing some other stuff what did i do wrong??

I like to ask a suplimentery question, which is the best adsbridge or 7search?

Are you referring to tracking?

They are two different types of platforms, so I'm thinking that's what you mean?

I have a question for @redmediabuys - are you using campaign or offer? I just signed up for Adsbridge tonight and just poked around, haven't worked with it yet, just wondered.

Are you referring to tracking?