The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Why 90% of CPA offers are spam?

rezasys

Hi there
I'm totally new to this and I don't understand what value i would add to this world by promoting these CPA offers, forcing ppl to subscribe to a shit plan, dating, nudes, mainstream, and worst of them Crypto offers that leads to scam sites, i don't understand why there is a lot of them and I'm really looking for good valuable offers now. Please guide me, introducing some good networks to find them.
Thanks

Well i get you but you are not limited to cpa offers ,you can use affiliate marketing instead amd you have plenty of offers that you can check if they bring value to people
I think aff marketing its a very good business model

You mean CPS offers? I'm really into CPL offers, for services, like career mentorship or something like that. Where can I find best of them?

I'm really looking for good valuable offers now.
The offers are not spam, if they are legitimate. However, the proposed offers may lack real value for you.

By *value* I mean a reasonable return on the investment you make in delivering 'traffic (read:referrals)' to that offer.

The offers are not spam, if they are legitimate. However, the proposed offers may lack real value for you.

By *value* I mean a reasonable return on the investment you make in delivering 'traffic (read:referrals)' to that offer.
In my opinion, value is what they bring to the world positively, a betting site or mainstream offer will lead to dissatisfaction, for the targeted people. I think it's a scam/spam.

Hi there