The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Which traffic provider/source has been working better for you?

Navid

I am new to affiliate marketing and been testing some traffic providers/sources to see which works better and have better quality. I've tested some networks and some had bot-traffic as the major part of their traffic and HUGE discrepancy between their stats and clicks registered on affiliate network.

Which traffic provider have better quality and been working best for you?

Personally, i think the traffic depends on the offers you are promoting, so there is no offer that works for every type of offers, but you have some like social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, where you can run paid or free traffic, you could try to look for other traffic source, but first of all, you can let us know what offers exactly you are intending to run?

Personally, i think the traffic depends on the offers you are promoting, so there is no offer that works for every type of offers, but you have some like social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, where you can run paid or free traffic, you could try to look for other traffic source, but first of all, you can let us know what offers exactly you are intending to run?
Thanks for reply @AstroBoss. I'm thinking of promoting mainly mobile and mainstream offers

My core business is promoting PPL (pay per lead...lead generation) offers.

I drive traffic and build responsive email lists using fresh / targeted 3rd party email data and generating real-time, co-reg leads.

3rd party data is email leads of users that have shown an interest in a specific PPL niche or offer and have given permission to receive messages from third parties. You get the opt-in record of each user and it's 100% can-spam compliant.