“mobile”/ paypertrail
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Null

Where to Buy Traffic for SOI offers?

Discussion in 'Newbie Helpdesk' started by CrushALot, Jan 29, 2019.

1. CrushALot

CrushALot Affiliate affiliate

Hi,

As a newbie, I'm trying to focus on "Email Submit Offers" via direct links b/c I'm still learning about landing pages and setting up subdomains and etc... On native ads this is difficult b/c the destination URL must match landing page/offer.

Therefore:

1) where is the best place to buy traffic for my SOI offers? Preferably with a low minimum amount.

2). What type of traffic is best for e-mail submits? Or does it mostly depend on the nature of the offer?

I really appreciate any and all assistance.

Thank you!

Anica likes this.
  2. Golden Goose
  3. awesomesauce

awesomesauce Active Member affiliate

If you want to direct link you can try push traffic (zeropark, propellerads, etc.) or pops.

I'd learn how to use landers sooner than later, as most offers will convert better with them. With direct linking, you're kinda playing the lottery to find an offer that can be profitable and scaled with direct linking.

Invix Media and CrushALot like this.
  4. CrushALot

CrushALot Affiliate affiliate

Thanks for the heads up!

I will look into PUSH traffic for sure. I assume PUSH traffic is 100% mobile, correct? Between ZeroPark and Propellerads do you have a preference? Do they only due mobile traffic?

Sorry for dropping so many questions on you.

In the meantime, I will check out your blog.

Cheers!

5. Anuj Mathur

Anuj Mathur Affiliate affiliate

I am too a newbie here but as where I know, ZeroPark offers Zero Clicks which may be converted for high payment offers like on Forex and Loans as well. Before 4 years I had a success of $90 with such method for just one single sale, however, it was for only one time :D

6. awesomesauce