Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Whats your biggest list?

K

Administrator
Administrator
Internet Marketing Deals
High Converting Landing Pages | ConversionWise
What number and niche is your biggest opt in email list?

I don't really do email marketing atm but i have some nice IM niche lists :) 30k+

I have several niches. Our lists are as small 20k and as big as 900k. We monetize our lists by split testing offers.

We also monetize list for list owners. These lists can be huge!!

I'm pretty new to list building. I am very happy with how well my newsletter list for my blog is performing, but it's the only one I have noteworthy. Even though my list isn't that big, it's very easy to see "the money is in the list" though :)

I have both one in solar panel fields (15K) and in IM niche (130K).

The IM brings in great money but unfortunately by mailing a lot I run out of fresh offers to promote, also I admit (shame on me) I haven't had the time to setup the split testing, but i'm sure it can do more $ !

> Patrick : if you have any advice/tools about split testing offers on emails, or split testing the email marketing (text) itself i'll be glad to hear them :)

Mehdi

I would enjoy having a quick discovery chat with anyone who wanted to take a stab at emailing some edu offers. We have many campaigns that need to be actioned. The payouts can be rather tasty as well. Reach me on skype, send an email (no pun intended) and give me jingle. All sizes of lists - what really matters is having the relationship to the consumer that matches the offer to submit. I've seen small lists be golden and large lists to be eh, whatever. Would love to see a large list be golden of course. LOL.