The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

What beginners need to know concerning making money online?

fancy

affiliate
In the emerging trend where people are turning their trust on the internet for making some additional dollars each month most of us do not take much precautions when signing in to different sites. I think this has contributed to many of us be duped. Personally I have never worked online and I am planning to join one of the most know writing sites. I therefore ask anyone here who knows anything concerning making money online to help me know what is required to help a writer be secure in all of their submissions and if possible help me know some of these sites.

I see you are getting into freelance writing! I am just starting out as a writer myself. What site are you joining?
Am not yet into it...but I have a friend of mine who has be to freelance writing since 2011 and she advised me to go for www.writersdomain.com. Though the initial steps in account building may be quite tricky...lucky be you when you find yourself owning an account there. Last month I worked under her supervision and I was earning not less than 80 dollars each week. They usually pay 3 dollars for a 200 words article. Here you write anything of your choice concerning business, electronics, automobiles, Christianity among other things that pertain our daily life situations. Thanks and hope you will join me there soon...

There are lots of scams and hence we should be careful in signing up for new sites. Before joining a particular site I always search across internet to see the experiences of people on that site.

I will be writing for textbroker, iwriter and constant-content soon this week, I'll let you know how it goes.