The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

webDOM University - Automate it all

webDOMinator

affiliate
I've decided to start an exclusive thread on Affiliate Fix where I'll be sharing videos and tutorials about the latest happenings with webDOMinator 4 which are not shared publicly in other places. Right now I'm on build 8 release 6. If you're interested in general videos or information you can always check out webdom 4 on youtube, or you can go to the google plus group.

As you all know I've been using and building on wd4 for almost 3 years. I'd say it's nearing full maturity for a product that started all the way from scratch. I figure its about time to start sharing some of the crazy stuff I've been doing this year with webDOM 4, how it's evolved, and how it will change your approach to automating your marketing methods.

The overall idea of this thread is to provide training for people who want to get more out of the software and follow along while I take a simple method and scale it up. You might have seen the How to make Money on Chaturbate thread where wd is used to automatically PM prospects. Let me just say that with the new features added in the last couple of months, you could multiply your profits by whatever factor you want. The only limit is the number of computers you have to throw at it.

The new changes have allowed for true multi-threaded scaling to become a reality in webDOM, not to mention the ability to give each worker thread it's own proxy / cookies / user agent. For those of you who don't know what proxies, etc. are, it means that you can use the same website, have 20 accounts open and sending messages at the same time. In the past this was not possible as webDOM could only use one system-wide proxy and did not take advantage of networking. This new setup literally multiplies work by 20, whether it's generating more visitors to your landing page, or increasing your number of sales.