The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Setting up an email funnel

tepajigem

affiliate
Hey :) I know a little bit about internet marketing, actually quite few niches of it (shopify, CPA, etc...). But I would really like to get started with an email marketing.

I wanted to get started with it ASAP so I already wrote a free ebook on CPA marketing that would be very suitable for complete beginners. I would give it away for free in exchange for an email. After that I am completely lost. I have been watching lots of videos on email marketing and the basic idea should be to give a gift for an email and then provide some value in the context in the next 3-4 emails before you try to sell something, right?

Now I dont know what should I be writing in those emails and actually what to sell later on. I have already put out most of the things in the free ebook, so I dont know what to send them in the next couple of emails and what to sell them later on.

As I said I am a complete beginner when it comes to email marketing so that is really confusing to me. Thanks :)

As you're beginner, then offering a free ebook CPA seems to be not a good way because you do not have reputation yet. Why don't you share/"leak" ebook from famous guy?

As you're beginner, then offering a free ebook CPA seems to be not a good way because you do not have reputation yet. Why don't you share/"leak" ebook from famous guy?

I am just beginner at email marketing, thats where I need help. And as my question says I dont need help with finding an ebook, leaking it but help with following up with my subscribers.

Yes, you should offer value, rather than trying to sell them something in every email.