The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

SECRETARY

Nne Okwara Kalu

affiliate
My name is Nne Okwara Kalu, I am a Nigerian. I am 57 years I hold an Ordinary National Diploma in Secretarial Studies from Lagos State Polytechnic and A Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from University of Lagos, all in Nigeria.

I have worked in several organizations in Nigeria but due to the economic meltdown in my country I lost my job many years ago, and since then I have been trying to start online business that will give me time to attend to my religious activities and at the same time take care of my family, but this has not been possible rather I have been losing money to scams online, not until I signed up with Affillorama.com, who recommended neverblue.com as one of the good affiliate programs.

Welcome to AffiliateFix.

Sorry to read about the economy in your country. A lot of people all over the world was affected the way you was.

You can make money in affiliate marketing.

Read, study the threads, ask questions when you need to.

My name is Nne Okwara Kalu, I am a Nigerian. I am 57 years I hold an Ordinary National Diploma in Secretarial Studies from Lagos State Polytechnic and A Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from University of Lagos, all in Nigeria.

Hello @Nne Okwara Kalu , welcome to AffiliateFix! Great to have you here.

I have worked in several organizations in Nigeria but due to the economic meltdown in my country I lost my job many years ago, and since then I have been trying to start online business that will give me time to attend to my religious activities and at the same time take care of my family, but this has not been possible rather I have been losing money to scams online, not until I signed up with Affillorama.com, who recommended neverblue.com as one of the good affiliate programs.