The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Please help me to choose traffic source and type of traffic for CPA

lDuke

affiliate
Hello everyone, I am a newbie and new to this forum.

I have a question before I start. What traffic source is the one that works or has good traffic currently in JULY 2022?

I have a course which is already something old, and in this they teach me to use RTX Platform (mainly) and Zero Park, what can you tell me about these two companies, are they still a good option? I would like to lean more to RTX Platform since it is what they teach in the course I have.

Besides that could you give me one or 2 recommendations of traffic companies for a newbie like me who wants to start in this? that are working today in July 2022. and what kind of traffic works, PPV, Push or others.

I would be very grateful for your help.

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

Buying traffic is only part of the story. If you think so called *good* traffic will convert any program or 'offer' --that in itself will not.

Low quality traffic may sell low value offers OK.
Native or PPC will sell higher value price-points better.
That are working today in July 2022
Working for what?
Zeropark is represented here

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

Buying traffic is only part of the story. If you think so called *good* traffic will convert any program or 'offer' --that in itself will not.

Low quality traffic may sell low value offers OK.
Native or PPC will sell higher value price-points better.

Working for what?

Zeropark is represented here
Thank you for your welcome and your answers.

Based on the links you provided I just realized that RTX platform has bad reviews. I think I will have to look for another option.