Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Owner of Nairatips, Paul

Paularo

Hello everyone,

My name is Paul Aroloye.

I have been blogging actively since 2015 on nairatips.com

My Story

I am a blogger at Nairatips, since July 2015. I have been using Adsense since October 2015 but got banned in January 2019.

I was making at least $300 per month with Adsense.
I vowed never again to put all my eggs in one basket.
I tried little affiliate marketing in the past but right now, I am hungry to try new things.
Take risks, get out of my comfort zone and win!
There's no huge success without a big failure.

Nairatips receives a minimum of 150,000 unique page views every month and I don't have Adsense anymore so I want to find a way to monetize all that traffic.

I get the traffic from organic search, mostly Google as I have spent years working on writing quality organic articles to get organic traffic, SEO and link building.

I am tired of wasting all that traffic monthly.

I also started two new sites.
  1. TechReviewUS - Basically an Adsense replacement.
  2. SSDFlashDrives - My Affiliate Niche Site
Both sites are still fairly new but I have good content on them.

Problem is, I'm pissed off at Adsense and finally ready to try new things and make those figures I see on blog posts!

I have started email marketing practices on Nairatips.

4 New ways to monetize Nairatips.
  1. Membership section - I've created a membership section on a specific topic on nairatips.
  2. Creating my own digital product - I am about to create my own digital product to sale on nairatips, capture emails, send them a freebie, sell them my product.
  3. Affiliate marketing posts - I wrote some affiliate articles in the past, 2-3 and so far they have generated sales but not up to $200. I want to start writing more articles, deals like wirecutter.
  4. I am very open to you guys thoughts, comments, and advice.