The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

What's the number one limitation of actually receiving a check in the mail from affiliate marketing

• Not understanding the concept of affiliate marketing

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • not putting in enough time

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • having a poorly designed website

• implementing a bad strategy

• selecting an area thats not profitable

• Not understanding how to drive traffic to where you need it

• all of the above

• Total voters

Lloyd Winston

affiliate
Hello,

I am new to affiliate marketing and I have no experiences with this. I am in my research and information gathering phase and I am currently watching tons of youtube videos and making lots of notes.

I found this forum when I was searching online for more content from "Lazyassstoner". I hope to get valuable experience from joining this forum.

Thanks

Hello,

I am new to affiliate marketing and I have no experiences with this. I am in my research and information gathering phase and I am currently watching tons of youtube videos and making lots of notes.

I found this forum when I was searching online for more content from "Lazyassstoner". I hope to get valuable experience from joining this forum.

Thanks

Welcome to the AffiliateFix @Lloyd Winston and we hope you find what you are looking for.

Newbie essentials to take action
1. A business plan
2. Select one vertical to begin with
3. Select one traffic source to start
4. Create a budget
5. Join two networks
6. Select a tracker
7. get a VPS
8. Be involved in the forums, ask lots of questions, start threads, get to know the people here

Also, as a complete Newbie, there are a couple threads here that may help.

1. Our Wiki is a great reference.
2. As a Newbie, What Stops You From Getting Started