The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Newbe Affiliate

JaiJai

affiliate
Hi Everyone,

I am super excited to join this amazing community. Although I have worked in marketing for many years, I am new to affiliate marketing so learning the ropes.

Any advice guidance training is much appreciated.

My website is set up and traffic is growing. i am now looking for products to include in my shop aswell as links, lead magnets and affiliate products. Can wait to get this thing started.

Regards
Jaijai

I have something in my pocket what is it? Sell something related to your website's viewers' interests I suppose ...
WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

Hi @JaiJai, welcome to Affiliatefix! There are lots of great insights here that'll help you learn the ropes of affiliate marketing. My recommendation is to dive in and don't be afraid to ask questions :) What niche is your website in?

Hi @JaiJai, welcome to Affiliatefix! There are lots of great insights here that'll help you learn the ropes of affiliate marketing. My recommendation is to dive in and don't be afraid to ask questions :) What niche is your website in?
Hi Claire, nice to emeet you. My website is business and personal development training and resources. What's yours in? How long have you been doing affiliate marketing?

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

An amazing ECom coach and trainer is launching his product again next week and the week after. We will be participating in that launch. His training may be the fast track to getting what you need for quicker growth. Keep and eye out for the email announcements of this and other awesome big names coming to AffiliateFix this year.