“mobile”/ paypertrail
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Newbe Affiliate

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by JaiJai, May 15, 2019.

1. JaiJai

JaiJai Affiliate affiliate

Hi Everyone,

I am super excited to join this amazing community. Although I have worked in marketing for many years, I am new to affiliate marketing so learning the ropes.

Any advice guidance training is much appreciated.

My website is set up and traffic is growing. i am now looking for products to include in my shop aswell as links, lead magnets and affiliate products. Can wait to get this thing started.

Regards
    Jaijai

2. CPA Evolution
  3. Graybeard

Graybeard Well-Known Member affiliate

I have something in my pocket what is it? Sell something related to your website's viewers' interests I suppose ...
    WELCOME ABOARD ...[​IMG]

4. Claire Harbour

Claire Harbour Moderator moderator affiliate

Hi @JaiJai, welcome to Affiliatefix! There are lots of great insights here that'll help you learn the ropes of affiliate marketing. My recommendation is to dive in and don't be afraid to ask questions :) What niche is your website in?

5. JaiJai

JaiJai Affiliate affiliate

Hi Claire, nice to emeet you. My website is business and personal development training and resources. What's yours in? How long have you been doing affiliate marketing?

6. T J Tutor

T J Tutor GM Administrator Dojo Master

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

An amazing ECom coach and trainer is launching his product again next week and the week after. We will be participating in that launch. His training may be the fast track to getting what you need for quicker growth. Keep and eye out for the email announcements of this and other awesome big names coming to AffiliateFix this year.

7. Certified
    xlovecash

xlovecash Well-Known Member Certified Vendor Affiliate Manager affiliate

welcome to affiliate fix @JaiJai check us out .

8. jaimecorral