The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

New member (a newbie)

Elliott Dixon

affiliate
Hello fellow Affiliates,

I just joined Affiliate Fix and this is my first visit to the Dojo. I've been studying online marketing for a couple of years now, desirous of finding a way to make an income from home, especially as I transition from my regular brick-n-mortar job into retirement. Yes, I am a so-called senior citizen now, and I have many debts that I would like to pay off over the course of the next couple of years without crippling my currently feeble financial circumstances (no, I do not want to settle these debts through one of those debt settlement programs, so any affiliates here promoting those plans need not solicit me, lol!). Recently I have enrolled as an affiliate in a few programs and I am reaching out to social network groups on facebook, google+, and membership programs like this wonderful group for knowledge, tips, and support, and to give back in return as I learn and experience more about our industry. It's great to be here!

Hello fellow Affiliates,