The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

My presentation on this forum and The Dojo!

Cyph3r

affiliate
Hi all, It's a pleasure for my be part of this forum and The Dojo. I only want present myself:

In first place, sorry for my English. I'm from Spain and I don't control the English language perfectly.

I'm a PHP programmer from a few years (5-6 years), and my skills are that I can do almost anything with HTML, CSS, Javascript and PHP from zero and I have to many knowledges of sysadmin, servers, linux, networks and other things. But now I want earn money with CPA and learn all about that world to complement my knowledges and continue advancing.

I'm subscribed in The Dojo (since today haha).

This is all for now!, Regards for all and thanks for this wonderfull site :)

Hi all, It's a pleasure for my be part of this forum and The Dojo. I only want present myself:

Hi @Cyph3r and welcome to the AffiliateFix and the Dojo! Thanks for joining us. :ninja:

In first place, sorry for my English. I'm from Spain and I don't control the English language perfectly.

That's okay, it's my native language and I screw it up often.

I'm a PHP programmer from a few years (5-6 years), and my skills are that I can do almost anything with HTML, CSS, Javascript and PHP from zero and I have to many knowledges of sysadmin, servers, linux, networks and other things. But now I want earn money with CPA and learn all about that world to complement my knowledges and continue advancing.

Well I am certain you will find use of your skills in this industry.

Do you know what area of marketing you plan to start with?

T J

Hi @Cyph3r and welcome to the AffiliateFix and the Dojo! Thanks for joining us. :ninja:

That's okay, it's my native language and I screw it up often.

Well I am certain you will find use of your skills in this industry.

Do you know what area of marketing you plan to start with?

T J