The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Looking to get started as an affiliate! Any help appreciated!

The Apprentice

affiliate
Hi All,

Im new to this game, so be patient please. Any advise would be hugely helpful.

I want to get into the UK payday niche as I know a few people who work for networks, thats an easy in.

What I need to know is the basic affiliate stuff, what do I need to set up? and how do I get going? I understand the process but I do not get the basics, how do I drive traffic, where do I originally get traffic from?

Email traffic?
PPC?
Display?
Banner?
SEO?

How do you originally get any of it?

Again, any help would be massively helpful.

Thanks,

The Apprentice

Hi All,

Im new to this game, so be patient please. Any advise would be hugely helpful.

I want to get into the UK payday niche as I know a few people who work for networks, thats an easy in.

What I need to know is the basic affiliate stuff, what do I need to set up? and how do I get going? I understand the process but I do not get the basics, how do I drive traffic, where do I originally get traffic from?

Email traffic?
PPC?
Display?
Banner?
SEO?

How do you originally get any of it?

Again, any help would be massively helpful.

Thanks,

The Apprentice
Hi! and welcome

You can drive traffic from your Organic Reach ( social media platforms) such as facebook, instagram, twitter,etc. You can promote your app/product/service there and try to get involve in some niche groups, forums, and blog.

SEO it is not the easy option, I would go to either Display or Banner ads. The number of demand is high and the way you can make a connection and get into the market is little bit easier. PPC (Pay Per Click) can be another alternative but you should search and learn first before you want to start it.