The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Looking for tracker

Harvey_brown

affiliate
Hey, hey, need your advice, I've heard about tracker and Voluum, but I have a limited budget to use them, I'm not an expert, but they are overrated. Looking for experienced reply.
Thanks, guys.

Hi Harvey Brown

** this is my personal experience **

I used CPVlabs for ages. Then I switched to mobile traffic and everyone told me to get Voluum.
So I got Voluum.

I found it slow and it took ages to load any data reports. I tested some identical campaigns on both Voluum and CPV, in fact I did this alot. The results were scary...

My CPVlabs is hosted on a beyond hosting VPS in the US and far, far out performed Voluum in every geo, everytime.
On one test (the final test) I ran some dating campaigns all day sunday.

CPV had 32 sales, Voluum had 3...
Since then I've left Voluum!
But don't take my word for it, sure others have had good experiences on it.

Not sure how much exaclty the hosting/ CPV setup is, but it's cheaper than Voluum!

1. Thrive ( 30 day free trail then $99/month)
Self hosted and cloud options available.
This is the tracker that I recommend.

2. Voluum (starts from $99/month)
Cloud only.

3. AdsBridge
Free tracking till 100K events.
Cloud hosted and comes along with a Landing page builder.

4. iMobiTrax ($150/month)
This one was developed by Ryan and Ruck for mobile tracking. Used to be great but now better options are available.

5. CPVLabs
Self hosted tracker

6. Bevo (Free)

7. Prosper202 (Free)
Self Hosted tracker

Hi Harvey Brown

** this is my personal experience **

I used CPVlabs for ages. Then I switched to mobile traffic and everyone told me to get Voluum.
So I got Voluum.

I found it slow and it took ages to load any data reports. I tested some identical campaigns on both Voluum and CPV, in fact I did this alot. The results were scary...