The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Learning the Ropes of Mobile Affiliate CPA

pjgrissman

affiliate
Hi Everyone,
I'm a newbie at affiliate marketing and am hoping this forum will help catapult me to success. I currently have 2 niches sites. The 2 main areas I'm currently trying to learn are mobile affiliate cpi/cpa and selling products on Amazon. I know, I know... one at a time.... so I'm starting with affiliate mobile cpa. I have tried to run a few campaigns, but both were rejected because my landing pages were popups. But, considering I got the landing pages as part of a course, I have no idea how to change the code to not make them pop up. So, I kind of took a few steps backwards, but hopefully that's how I'll learn for the future. Anyways, I look forward to learning alot in here. If anyone has any suggestions for Mobile CPA, I'd love to hear them.

Welcome to affiliate fix!
Which traffic did you try to use? Some are more strict then others.
I don't know what you mean with "my landing pages were popups" but if you mean the message box just delete the <script> tag which contains alert();

Hi Everyone

Welcome to the AffiliateFix @pjgrissman ! It's great to have you join us.

I'm a newbie at affiliate marketing and am hoping this forum will help catapult me to success.

Well you are in the right place. Many Newbies have launched wonderful and successful businesses from within our community. As for your catapult, well, we can guide you in building it, but it's up to you to learn to load, aim, and fire it. All the materials you require to put together a successful start for your affiliate business are here along with an abundance of marketers at every level that will help guide you every step of the way.