The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Learning Coding

robertbanking

Hello you very wonderful and amazing individuals that make up these forums. I sincerely hope you are doing well and you are having a good week.

I was kindly wondering how long it would take to learn how to code a website such as CheapFlights or some of the other travel comparison sites. In which you search where you are flying to and from, you then get a list of a variety of flights and the costs, linked through affiliate programs. I am a website designer, i am mainly best with graphic design. However for instance if i took a course on Coding, what specific coding skills would i need to learn and how long would it take to then code from scratch a website like CheapFlights please? If anyone kindly had any thoughts on this i would be forever grateful and thankful it would mean the world to me.

Sending you lots of good wishes and i truly hope you achieve all your business goals and have a wonderful life. Very best wishes to you.

It's a JavaScript nightmare redirect from the form on view-source:Cheap Flights, Airline Tickets & Airfares - Find Deals on Flights at Cheapflights.com
did you look at the source code --It hurts my eyes
even worse: view-source:https://content.r9cdn.net/res/combi...er=4&tag=ui/flights/frontdoor/FlightFrontDoor

result is nice
1701373072977.png

He is framing each of the tabs cross-domain my browser is making the request and accepting cookies.
You are not going to be able to duplicate this exact method used unless you have years of JavaScript experience, or; hire a real 'JavaScript developer' and spend some serious money.

Iframe tabs is a very good trick he's doing this using JavaScript and mentions JSON in the code.

code from scratch a website like CheapFlights