The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

[JOURNEY] My Steps for $500/day Profit With Mobile Marketing

Denis Marinho

affiliate
Hy guys!

This is my goal to April! Reach $500/day profit with mobile offers and i'll narrate everything here.

My Experience with AM:
I'm brazilian affiliate and i'm in this industry a little over 1,5 years, but all this time i worked with info products. Not CPA.

I started with CPA marketing in February and from them on i make some money with nutra offers in BR Geo. And now i'll start with mobile offers and i'll focus 100% on it.

Background:
In this moment i lost the biggest offer that brought me profit. And i go full in mobile offers...
I'm a affiliate professional and i live with my earnings as an affiliate. This is my life!

In this month (March) I invested a lot of money and i realy learn A LOT! But i had not any profit.

Structure:
VPS 2 GB server in Liquidweb
Voluum

Spy tool:
I don't know yet, i'll see this in next week.

Idea:
Now i don't know what kind of offer i'll promote...
I don't know what traffic source i'll use...

All of this i'll define in next week and i'll post here. This post it's to present my current situation.

I already have a member of some affiliate networks to find the offers...

Therefore in next week i'll post here all of my game plan to reach this goal!

I'm sure I'll learn a lot on this journey and I want to pass that knowledge through this post. Who wants to follow, I'll be happy.

Thanks!

Hy Guys! I'm here again... Sorry for this big delay here, but i have had many issues.

Let's go, now i'll write here my game plan to start im CPA mobile marketing (my first campaign it's now waiting for approval in traffic source).

I don't show you the traffic source and the exactly offer, because the competition. But i'll use domain redirect traffic for the first test.