The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

It's time to kick this forum off! What's your experience with writing?

copyninja

The Dojo Member
affiliate
I've been writing for over 5 years, and I must say that this is an experience that's indescribable. From writing content used to build links to writing for websites that have sold for enormous amounts of money, it's really hard to sum up what I've done in just a few words. It started when I was a kid, posting poems in Geocities neighborhoods and now I'm known as one of the best writers in the industry. While this didn't come easy, it's by far one of the best experiences that I've had.

How did you get your start with writing and what do you do now?

Re: It's time to kick this forum off! What's your experience with writ

Sounds good my man...lets gooo!

What's your experience with writing?

→ tbh, it is a duty for me, and I don't like it much :p

I'm ok with writing but I think it's like every other aspect of marketing it takes time and testing to know what works!

What's your experience with writing?

→ tbh, it is a duty for me, and I don't like it much :p

This sounds mighty familiar. :)

I'm ok with writing but I think it's like every other aspect of marketing it takes time and testing to know what works!

You speak nothing but the truth K, it does take time and testing to know that it works. In all honesty, the best copy isn't the first version....it's usually the versions that spawn afterwards that really make the party rock. :)