The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

introduction to affiatefix network

Obafemi Agbongbon

affiliate
I am a newbie in affiliate marketing using CPA network.I have been in this for about six months now but I am yet to be a success as I have been using free traffic all the while simply because Facebook is not allowing my ads to move above the ground.I will be glad to learn from my bosses here on how I can be successful in this business even with little investment.

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

If you are wanting to use Facebook for traffic, it is a stretch to try and not invest in paid traffic there. If your ads are not getting approved, it is definitely because you are not following their ad guidelines and requirements.

Read through the Social forum here, add a new thread as well about why your ads are not approved. Facebook always emails you the reasons why they are not approved.

Hi Obafemi, welcome to the Affiliate Fix Community! If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us. We offer a great affiliate program for online marketers at xlovecash. Check us out!
Best of luck to you!

Hello Obafemi Agbongbon. Welcome to AffiliateFix Forum.

To get yourself started, go through all the guides posted on this forum, all the case studies and all the journals and success stories. That will give you some kind of motivation how people have started from zero here and is still growing.

Check these forums:-
What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Follow Alongs and Online Journeys
Guides, Case Studies and Tutorials
Success Stories and Bragging

If you have any queries, don't forget to ask it here Newbie Helpdesk

Once again welcome aboard and looking forward to see more of your posts. Have a nice stay and enjoy the forum. I am sure you will fall in love with this community as everybody does.

Have a nice day :):affiliatefix:
regards
Soul