The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Introducing myself

Bkoiman

affiliate
Hi to entire community,

I'm Fabrizio, from Italy.

I was looking for a community like this from many months. I'm a SMM with a good skill in Facebook Ads, chatbot and wordpress.
I'm pretty new in this world, I reached it with the hope to make affiliate marketing as my lifetime job.
I love it and I studied a lot but I needed a community to get in touch with other affiliates and learn a lot.
I hope to learn and to give my contribution to this community.
If you have any advice like the fundamentals things to know I'll appreciate.
For the moment I'm working with Italian network but I wish to know every single secret and strategy from all over the world.

Thanks a lot and congratulations for building this great community.

Hi to entire community,

I'm Fabrizio, from Italy.

I was looking for a community like this from many months. I'm a SMM with a good skill in Facebook Ads, chatbot and wordpress.
I'm pretty new in this world, I reached it with the hope to make affiliate marketing as my lifetime job.
I love it and I studied a lot but I needed a community to get in touch with other affiliates and learn a lot.
I hope to learn and to give my contribution to this community.
For the moment I'm working with Italian network but I wish to know every single secret and strategy from all over the world.

Thanks a lot and congratulations for building this great community.

Hi Fabrizio,

Welcome to Affiliate Fix ! You sound like an expert in the digital world ! I am sure you will be able to share much valuable inforamtion with us ! Enjoy your journey in affiliate marketing :)

Hi Fabrizio,

Welcome to Affiliate Fix ! You sound like an expert in the digital world ! I am sure you will be able to share much valuable inforamtion with us ! Enjoy your journey in affiliate marketing :)

Thank you man

It's a fantastic community ❤️

Hi Fabrizio,