The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Information overload

steve123

Administrator
Administrator
Hello all.
I have been studying affiliate marketing for about 3 months.
At present I am struggling with information overload and hope your forum
may get me back on the rails.
Thanks for your time.
Regards,
Steve.

Hello Steve,

don't worry, I think everyone was alredy in the same position. I'm in this game for quite a while now and faced the same problems over and over.
Out of my own experience in a sitution like this, take a break!!! Yes, as a newbee you have to read a lot to get as much information you can and get a picture of what is going on in this market. There is a lot of money to make, but be carefull and don't overdue it to get all the information in a short time.
Concentate on one thing at the time, otherwise you will loose track. I spend a lot of money by buying e-books or taking part in seminars, but in the end (I LOST). What niche do you want to go and what are your goals in this business - What do you want to archive?
TAKE IT EASY and do it step by step.

Best regards,
Udo