The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

I'm saying "hi" & telling you who I am...

JeremyHFSykes

My name is Jeremy Sykes. I am a graduate of Johns Hopkins University and an attorney. I am not a practicing attorney because I am not actually worth the amount of money that it would take for me to BE a practicing attorney.

I am from New Jersey and VERY proud of it, but I have lived in Maryland for the last 20 years.

Things I Like: Expensive Cars, Big Boats, Private Jets, pretty much everything I can't afford. What I CAN afford is, what I do. I fish, ride my bike, hike, paint (not houses, artwork), play with my kids, etc. Oh yea, embarrassing as it might be, I am a big fan of Star Trek.

Things I Really Don't Like (because my mother told me hate is a bad word) :

1. People who point at their wrist while asking for the time.... I know where my watch is pal, where the heck is yours? Do I point in between my legs when I ask where the bathroom is?
2. People who are willing to get off their backside to search the entire room for the TV remote because they refuse to walk to the TV and change the channel manually.
3. When people say "Oh you just want to have your cake and eat it too".? Duhhh! What good is having cake if you can't eat it?
4. When people say "it's always the last place you look". Of course it is. Why would you keep looking for something after you've found it?
5. When people say while watching a film "did you see that?". No dummy, I paid $12 to come to the movies so I could stare at the floor.
6. People who ask "Can I ask you a question?".... Well, you didn't really give me a choice there, did ya sunshine?
7. When something is "new and improved!" Which is it? If it's new, then there has never been anything before it. If it's improved, then there must have been something before it, it couldn't be new.