The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

I'm not sure why zeropark reject my account application.

pintuxiu

affiliate
I'm newbie here, I just registered an account in zeropark, after i top up $200 and send them the answers they asked, i was declined. And no reason.
Is anyone met this before?

Hi mate,

Well, I've met this situation before and to be honest, sometime it just happens so randomly. All you need to do is re-apply again (Maybe after 3 months or so with bigger amount)

I'm newbie here, I just registered an account in zeropark, after i top up $200 and send them the answers they asked, i was declined. And no reason.
Is anyone met this before?
Never happened to me before. PM me if you want the details of my contact maybe he might be able to help you.

Happened to me also about a month ago. I signed up again a few days ago and got rejected again ... however I also received an email saying it was 'temporarily' rejected because the hour I requested to be contacted was outside their work day hours. I live on the other side of the world to them so their work hours are completely opposite to mine. I just needed to reply to a few questions in an email rather than phone call.

Well they need the details of what type of offers you want to run and how fast you are going to start your campaign with them.
Also they will ask how much your monthly spend is.
Lot of questions were asked to me,atlast I got into the network.