The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

I'm new to affiliate marketing

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

Timing is everything. Being in the right place matters too.
Getting these two things right is the hard part.

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

Whats the biggest mistaked you did when you first started?

Wouldn't you prefer to know how to limit and/or avoid mistakes?

I first started around 1996. The mistakes made in those days are not so much around anymore.

To avoid most of the mistakes newbies make these days, be sure to treat this as a business, be sure to be properly funded, and master one thing at a time!

Nice to meet you.
The biggest mistake is thinking that marketing field is easy and that you will have a lots of free time. You should treat it as your main job and spend minimum 8 hours daily optimizing your sources, and better to do that together with your affiliate managers

hi all! I am new to the adult industry. before that, I sent traffic to Nutra and insurance. Now I decided to try myself in this niche. what are the recommendations for newbies? What traffic sources do you recommend to ? now I send traffic from traffic junky.

Hi

I started affiliate marketing for some months ago but put it on ice because other things needed to be sorted. I hope I can get a lot of tips from more experienced people and see if I can kickstart my own sites.

Whats the biggest mistaked you did when you first started?

Greetings Tobias
Biggest mistake you make on affiliate marketing when you first started is putting it on the side . :rofl . Not being consistent with it. That being said the second biggest mistake I would say is not properly branding yourself and not collecting email leads from the go and building fidelity.