The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

I want to promote Gaming offers. Pls tell me Dos and Don'ts

Krishan Kumar

affiliate
Hi there, I'm a newbie and I want to kick off my CPA journey with Gaming offers, and I want to know..

1. How to choose the best offer to promote?
2. What traffic source works best for Gaming niche?
3. What to avoid strictly?

Thank you for all support :)

check the EPC also try new Offers cus of no Competition
what else about traffic Gamin g can work with PPV and banner display as well no problem u can do facebook for example
it's up to the offer u also can ask ur affiliate manager to guide u

There's no "best offer". Offers dependent on many different factors like geo, range, intensity etc.
There's only one way to find your best offer: test, test, test, and then splittest, splittest, splittest;)

Currently probably Facebook, but it's mostly paid traff, of course ;)

Scam and Spam :ninja:

Like @tyoussef already told you,your AM can also give you some valuable hints regarding an offer;)
I meant, suppose I'm looking for an offer to promote and I want to target USA, Canada. Now what things I look for in the offer to finally pick one? Like EPC, Payouts etc...

Yeah, that's good.

I don't know about that, but to be honest, I simply cannot imagine that US and CA are good countries for you to target. I'd assume these countires are already over-saturated with gaming offers.
How about mobile gaming offers for South-East Asia? Maybe you will be more lucky there ;)
Wow this is the kind of information I'm looking for these days. Thank u :)

In fact I'd say, that 1st and 2nd questions are interrelated.
Some kinds of traffic work better for Browser games, others are better for Client games.
You may focus on games you like more and then choose what traffic to drive.