The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

I just started (My story)

rezasys

Hello there,
I'm glad to be a new member of affiliate marketers.
I'm a web/android programmer who decided to publish my first android reward app to start affiliate marketing.
I got a teammate, our android reward app has been removed after a month on Google Play because of CPI offers. Our traffic was growing fast but Google stopped it. They got a new policy named User Ratings, Reviews, and Installs policy.
Then we've sent them an appeal and are working on our website.
After facing several problems we are more energized to continue and never give up :)

Last edited:
Welcome.
Excellent professionals are always needed in our community.
You've really faced an unpleasant situation, but I hope that everything will be resolved soon.
Thank you, I hope we tackle this soon.

And it's cool that you chose this forum, because here you will find all - clients, companions and answers to all questions.
Yes, this forum seems great, I'd like to learn more about affiliate here.

Hello there,
I'm a web/android programmer who decided to publish my first android reward app to start affiliate marketing.
I got a teammate, our android reward app has been removed after a month on Google Play because of CPI offers. Our traffic was growing fast but Google stopped it. They got a new policy named User Ratings, Reviews, and Installs policy.
Then we've sent an appeal to them and are working on our website.
After facing several problems we are more energized to continue and never give up :)

So you were promoting CPI within the app i asume for other apps?

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────
our android reward app has been removed after a month on Google Play because of CPI offers
UX or user experience matters a lot ... try again with another app that is more user friendly ...