The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

How to get started?

Hi there, I'm new to affiliate program and just post my first campaign, I'm starting with a small affiliate network. Where should I get publishers to join my campaign, I've found there's not so many publishers promote power tools.
Can you please reword your question
Edit: never mind I understand now, truth be told power tools is a very small niche of people. What are your geos for these tools?

Yeah, not so popular product to promote. May be you should try to find publishers that promoting some similar products, like find a wider niche
Thank you for your advice. I've tried looking for publishers on the affiliate network and forums, doesn't work so well.

Thank you for your advice. I've tried looking for publishers on the affiliate network and forums, doesn't work so well.

I assume you mean you are looking for places where you can promote power tools? Or do you mean you have some power tools products and you need people to sell them for you?

If you are just looking for ways to promote such tools, I would say your best bet is to create a niche site around this theme.

It does not have to be an authority site, even a small site with 10 well written articles will do the trick.
You can either build it over time and bank on organic traffic or send some paid traffic to your pages.

This whole aff marketing thing is a numbers game, just pick what works for you e.g what do you value most? time vs money (investment budget i mean).

Do you want to see ROI pretty fast or do you want to take your time to build something lasting. Nothing wrong with either option, just a matter of preference and personal circumstances.

I assume you mean you are looking for places where you can promote power tools? Or do you mean you have some power tools products and you need people to sell them for you?