The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Seeking Help How to analyze and optimize campagin? Whether the driect link is difficult to profit?

kinghmj

affiliate
Hey guys, I am a newbie and I need your help. Recently I start testing my campagins on Propellerads with push. My find some mVas sweepstakes top offers on GoldenGoose. I push by direct link without LP and I test for serval days and the result is not good. As you can see in the title, I have two questions about campagins.

Question 1:
I selected CPA Goal as my pricing model at first, but I found that there was low CTR. May be my CPA Goal is too low. Then I change my pricing model to CPC or Smart CPC and I got about 6% CTR, but the CR is still very low not more than 0. 5%. It seems so bad. I am wondering if I should push with LP instand of direct link? I really need some experience and I want to know why direct link hard to profit.

Question 2:
In my testing period, I tried to analyze and optimize my campagins, but I don't know how to do. I've read a lot of articles that tell me I need to exclude zones and build my own whitelist. But how to find the right zones?What is the judgment standard?

Now I'm confused and I don't know what to do next. I'm on a tight budget and I want to see results as soon as possible

Last edited:
Hey @kinghmj !

When it comes to optimizing your campaigns, considering the user experience is key. Direct linking can sometimes lead to lower conversion rates because it doesn't provide users with enough information or a compelling reason to engage.

Creating a landing page can help build trust, provide more details about the offer, and ultimately improve your conversion rate. Do a split test and see what works best!

In terms of choosing the right zones to target, analyzing your data is crucial.

Look for patterns in performance based on different zones to identify which ones are bringing in higher quality traffic.