The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hosting Landing Pages

Titan Digital Group

affiliate
If i am building landing pages, what type of hosting do I need? VPS or just regular hosting? I am pretty new at this so any information will be greatly appreciated.. :)

Anything below a VPS for hosting landing pages is a crime these days. Speed is everything. Even for a 0.5 second delay, you could miss out on $1000s of revenue

What VPS hosting sites do you recommend? Also, what is a good and trustworthy traffic source that I can use? (there are so many crappy traffic site's it's not even funny..)

I want to run offers from Maxbounty for web. I tried to run some direct link ads from Max bounty through Bid vertiser but with no luck as far as conversions. So now I decided to build some landing pages and run offers for web.

I really appreciate your response, thank you :)

I normally advice people to have the normal type of hosting for a start. The reason is when you are starting, it does not mean that you will start commanding a huge traffic that will require the dedicated servers. Therefore for now just pick on the basic one. You also need to know that landing pages are for collecting information in most cases and therefore no need for those dedicated servers.

I normally advice people to have the normal type of hosting for a start. The reason is when you are starting, it does not mean that you will start commanding a huge traffic that will require the dedicated servers. Therefore for now just pick on the basic one. You also need to know that landing pages are for collecting information in most cases and therefore no need for those dedicated servers.

What Hosting sites do you usually recommend for newbie's? Also, other then Photoshop, what program you recommend for building a good and professional looking landing page? Thank you