The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hi!

matelo

Hi I'm new to Cpa offers + paid traffic. I've been working with SEO + affiliations for two years and I recently discovered Cpa + paid traffic..

I would like to start with offers that have a high conversion rate and low payout..so I chose gaming vertical.

I tried a couple facebook campaigns but It was a disaster..despite the CTR was about 0,5 - 1 % but cpc was to high (0,50 -0,80)..also my Facebook ads account was blocked because of a redirect (I wasn't aware of) to an adult offer.

I sent an appeal to facebook, do you have any advice on how to get my account back?

In the meanwhile I'd like to try other traffic sources. I just signed up to Lead Impact..any advice?

thanks

Gianluca

Hi I'm new to Cpa offers + paid traffic.

Hi @matelo , how are you? Great to have you here with us. Welcome to the AffiliateFix!

I've been working with SEO + affiliations for two years and I recently discovered Cpa + paid traffic..

How is it you have been running affiliate offers without paid traffic in the mix with your funnels? Strictly with SEO?

I would like to start with offers that have a high conversion rate and low payout..so I chose gaming vertical.

I tried a couple facebook campaigns but It was a disaster..despite the CTR was about 0,5 - 1 % but cpc was to high (0,50 -0,80)..also my Facebook ads account was blocked because of a redirect (I wasn't aware of) to an adult offer.

I sent an appeal to facebook, do you have any advice on how to get my account back?

In the meanwhile I'd like to try other traffic sources. I just signed up to Lead Impact..any advice?

thanks

Gianluca

You've got to come up with a clear plan and develop it through trial and error as we all do. With CPA, there are a ton of options with the methods, tactics, strategies, and implementations.