The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hi Im Cherry

Cherry Mae

Hi im Cherry, Im a web developer and ive started doing CPA Marketing about a year ago.

Im currently living here in Philippines. But every 6 months im going back to Germany. I love travelling. Been all over Europe. I find Switzerland the cleanest, Germany the most discipline people and car lovers. France the most relax country in Europe. :)

Currently, im working with adcash and a anoter affiliate network.

This is my 1st 8 days income for spending about 400USD for traffic

Dropbox - Dashboard.png

I love how my AM Vincent responds, He's so good and kind.

Im also using adwork media, i find the support guys very kind and supportive, but currently, i dont have earning, maybe becoz im doing a single GEO. But will try and test more offers. (Any affiliate out there who has good income and experience with adwork media kindly send me a message)

Still applying for MaxBounty, Peerfly and Adsimilis. Hopefully i wont be rejected.

I got rejected by Yeahmobi alot. Maybe becoz i didnt know much back then and i dont have enough earnings to show them. I would love to re apply.

My plan is to join "The Dojo". :) Hopefully next week.

My heart is for the blind people and cancer patients especially children.

Im still noob and im learning everyday, and would love to hear suggestions from successful affiliate here.

Thanks

yeah alot of visitors :( im still testing and gathering info. im still earning abit though. Not bad for a newbie i guess.

Yes im using paid traffic.

If you can optimize your offers, put a landing page, I hope your earnings will increase. Which network are you using for your traffic?

Hi im Cherry, Im a web developer and ive started doing CPA Marketing about a year ago.

Hi @Cherry Mae , welcome to the AffiliateFix!

Currently, im working with adcash and a anoter affiliate network.