The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hi from Denver. New to all this.

Pajamamanlewis1

Hi everyone, I am new to all of this.

I am wanting to learn all I can about promoting a work from home business, any suggestions are appreiciated. I need to know things like where the best places are to get free advertising and any info for a newbie would be great.

Happy Holidays,

Larry

Hi Larry,

Welcome to 5 Star. Promoting a work from home business and trying to sell other newbies on how to make money when you are a newbie yourself is the worst place to start. It's a very common way many newbies try to start but the very hardest thing you can do. You are swimming with sharks and pros that know how to play the game and have done it for years.

I suggest before you go any further with the current opportunity - just stop and read all the stickies in our newbie forum about how to get started AND how NOT to get started. Then read some of the niche forum about how to find a good niche.

Ask questions if you have them along the way. But 1st read the newbie stickies. It will save you tons of time and heartache! We're here to help!

Denverite looking to learn from all.

Hi, am looking to learn from all please tell me any tips and useful information for marketing a
online business from home. Thanks, Larry

What I have done so far.

Am currently using links for free advertising online.

Also use craigslist to recurit people for the business I promote. I also contact people cold callling and give them our website to let them scope out what we do and then do followup call to qualify them. Before spending any time or resources on them. Thanks, Larry

Hi there buddy! Welcome aboard!