The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hi all!

K.Hoogje

Hi people,

My name is Kevin, living in the Netherlands. I am currently an full-time IT-Support Engineer at a offshore company, its ok i like my job :). This year i started to learn domaining (still learning off course:p) few weeks ago i made my first success sale, bought expired domain for $12 and sold it for $100 yeah it is not much but i realized that i made some profit. I had some websites running with affiliate links (Clickbank, Infolinks, adwords) but never got much in to it.
Until i saw this forum and did some more research.

Anyway nice to meet you all! ;)

Hi people, My name is Kevin, living in the Netherlands.

Hey there @K.Hoogje , welcome the AffiliateFix! It's awesome that you have joined us. I've always wanted to visit that part of the world. One of these days I'll get there.

I am currently an full-time IT-Support Engineer at a offshore company, its ok i like my job .

It's great to have a level of stability when entering this industry. I was in software development and Real Estate when i got my online career started up.

This year i started to learn domaining (still learning off course:p) few weeks ago i made my first success sale, bought expired domain for $12 and sold it for $100 yeah it is not much but i realized that i made some profit. I had some websites running with affiliate links (Clickbank, Infolinks, adwords) but never got much in to it.
Until i saw this forum and did some more research.

Looks like you got your feet wet. Now, it's time to dive in head first.

Do you have a plan for a more well defined entry into this business?

Here are a few recommendations I offer up to Newbies. I am sure some of this you know.

Every business needs a plan, a schedule for research, learning, and execution as well as a budget.