The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hey Fixers, Glad to be here !

The Mad French

affiliate
Hello to all Fixers,

My name is Alexandre, I’m French and 28 years old. :)

I work as a freelance webmarketer (SEO/SEA). It’s more than a job for me; it’s my passion since 8 years now. I mainly work for clients but have several personal projects on the side that bring me a small income. Btw feel free to ask me any questions about SEO, I’d be happy to answer them.

I naturally know affiliate marketing since a long time but didn’t play with it seriously until now. This year, I decided to commit me fully into it and make AM my main business. I’m really really motivated to make it work. :mad:

I read AffiliateFix sporadically since a year or so but to keep moving forward, the next logical step was to sign up and participate actively in this wonderful forum full of great guys (and girls). I take this opportunity to thank every contributor for the knowledge and motivation they bring to me each day and especially Oliver for his hard work and for making it all possible. You’re awesome ! ;)

To begin with, I will put my focus on sweepstakes and advertise them on mobile through platforms like Go2mobi and Zeropark. I will stick with this until I figure out what works and what don’t on this vertical/platorm. It’s only when I’ll have a good ROI and understanding of the process that I will eventually test others niches on the side. I believe that the keys to success are determination and persistence. It’s only possible when you focus on one thing and don’t spread yourself too thin.

I will conclude with some motivational quotes from Rocky Balboa movies. They resonate a lot with me and hope it will be the same for you :

“it ain’t about how hard ya hit. It’s about how hard you can get it and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That’s how winning is done!”