The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hey everybody, this is my introduction

kashproducer

affiliate
Ok , i have been trying to make money online in the past three years and tried a couple of things but only made same chump change. Last year of i have gotten into the cpa industry, i tried ppv on 50onred with a couple maxbounty offers for a bit, couldn't get any big profitable long term campaigns and got broke had to look for a job. Right now i have the budget to start testing campaigns again and i have noticed many popups on my android while browsing in the last few years and thought i should target this. Plus i did some ppv before so i have some knowledge with promoting cpa offers through popups. I've been doing a lot of research in mobile popups lately and affiliatefix is the best source for mobile pop traffic information that i have been able to find so far which is why i'm joining this forum. I already launch a few mobile campaigns on popcash and popads that i'm optimizing right now and i'm ready to meet new friends and connections on affiliatefix

Wish me success everybody! thanks!

@kashproducer - hello and welcome!

Nice that you already have some experience to draw on, should help you quite a bit.

Wish me success everybody!

We do! Whenever you need help, just start a thread and let us know. It's a happy day when one of the AFix family gets a campaign in the green. :)