The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello

patrascu2014

affiliate
Hello,
My name is Gabi, I am pretty new to affilliate Marketing but i've seen a lot of hard working people earning a lot from this, at first view this looks pretty simple but as i look deeper I realise that it's not as simple as it looks. Bye for now!

Hello, My name is Gabi

Hello @patrascu2014 (Gabi) and welcome to the AffiliateFix!

I am pretty new to affilliate Marketing but i've seen a lot of hard working people earning a lot from this

You hit the nail on the head. "Hard working people"! Although, I've never liked the word "hard" in association with working. I prefer "dedicated". The dedicated members of this industry typically work through their respective learning curves (the toughest part of getting into this industry) and they do it through dedication, commitment, perseverance, and believing in themselves.

at first view this looks pretty simple but as i look deeper I realise that it's not as simple as it looks.

Simplicity is, in fact, a part of this business. Many simply don't take the time to figure out where the simplicity is. One needn't learn coding, art, server development, app development, etc. It doesn't hurt, but these things can be out sourced.

What one does need to learn is what makes a great campaign with things like becoming an expert in traffic, tracking, angles, hooks, verticals, copy writing, etc.

Take the time to learn, and you will discover how to earn. That is simple!

Here are a few recommendations I provide every Newbie:

We are a very helpful and knowledgeable community ready to help anyone that takes action.

Every business needs a plan, a schedule for research, learning, and execution as well as a budget. Here are a few recommendations to get going:

Remember to read through our WIKI and get to know the basics as well as some of the buzz words in the industry.