The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello fellow Internet Lords

Fronica

affiliate
How's everyone's night going?

Just wanted to introduce myself as I figured joining a community was far more appealing to me than I was giving it credit for. Not that I'm expecting much since.. I'm not sure what I even hope to get. Maybe by reading what everyone else has to say I'll start to get a feel for where I'm located on the path/journey toward realizing my full earning potential via the Internet.

I've been doing this since 2012 so to my constant amazement I'm actually v considered fairly competent and knowledgeable about this whole thing. Still, I'm nowhere near any of you giants out there which means although I'd consider myself a professional, I'm closer to a noob than I am an expert. I've probably made right around $100k total through the years and Email is my specialty. I don't use any of the major ESP's but set my SMTP/CRM management up through AWS so I've learned and have experience with all the various options available (which is a lot) using their infrastructure to build mine.

I'll do my best to help others out with whatever information I'm competent about but that won't mean I'm the most knowledgeable person all the time. All I know is what I've experienced and hopefully together we'll be able to shed enough light on things from our various angles that we all benefit in the end.

I look forward to meeting everybody. Later.

I've probably made right around $100k total through the years and Email is my specialty. I don't use any of the major ESP's but set my SMTP/CRM management up through AWS so I've learned and have experience with all the various options available (which is a lot) using their infrastructure to build mine.

Welcome Fred!