The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello Everyone

MrFound

affiliate
Hello everyone,
I am Dani and I have joined the forum to get to know a little better how to get into affiliate marketing.

I work as a Marketing Special for an Italian company that handcrafts leather good for motorcycle, so I am not that much of a newbie. However, I have rapidly realized that there is a huge amount of things I do not know about this field and I will have to find a way to get the studying done before starting my journey.

I know my photoshop, i know how to create landing pages and banners, I know how to set up facebook & instagram campaigns, but I lack knowledge in upscaling, refining, bot excluding etc etc I am having an hard time deciding how to start and what to do.

I am thrilled but at the same time a bit overwhelmed by the amount of grey areas i was not expecting to find.

See you guys around the forum :)

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────
Read through the forums there is much discussion on these subjects.
You are only as good as the data you use when refining and scaling your traffic.

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

I have rapidly realized that there is a huge amount of things I do not know about this field

Join the party man, many of us here have been in the game for decades and we have learned that none of us will ever know the entirety of this industry. That's why we love to collaborate with like minded folks in places like this community and going to some events.

Like anything, it takes focused direction, commitment to get it done, daily testing, becoming a data freak, and never giving up!

I will have to find a way to get the studying done before starting my journey.