The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Have you ever thought you'd start an online business when you were younger?

PureLander

Affiliate Manager
Affiliate Manager
Service Manager
AffKit Ninja
PureLander
Did you become what you wanted when you were a kid?
Wondering Question Mark GIF by xponentialdesign
Television Asking GIF by emsTV

I always wanted to become a veterinarian when I was a kid, but in the recent years, I found my real passion with e-comm and programming ..
I'd never thought I might change my mind and sip my feet into this field when I was younger.
What about you?

- Samira

In fact. When I was a kid and a student, I really wanted to have my own business. But as experience has shown. That did not happen. I started to do programming and I liked it very much. That is why I do it. But it wouldn't hurt to open a business in my opinion. What do you think about this
Yeah! It is never late to start a business! Since as you said you're into programming. Best of luck for you!!

- Samira

I was preoccupied with ending the war in Vietnam. Money was not an immediate issue --survival was.
Reaallyy???? I'm sorry to hear that ..
Around 50s to 70s right?.. you were an army? Or you were a citizen?

- Samira

Early to mid 1970's Criminal Nixon ...
I was a civilian then a draft resister federal felon :D --President Carter gave us a blanket pardon after the war.
I knew to many AWOL soldiers and heard their stories ...
Wow!!!
Season 3 What GIF by The Good Place
Blown Away What GIF by The Lonely Island

You really had an interesting past!!!!!!!

- Samira

Early to mid 1970's Criminal Nixon ...
I was a civilian then a draft resister federal felon :D --President Carter gave us a blanket pardon after the war.
I knew to many AWOL soldiers and heard their stories ...