The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Finding and approaching potential affiliates on LinkedIn?

Orko

Affiliate Manager
Affiliate Manager
Upalpha - the Crypto Finance Affiliate Program
Hey people!

I'm an affiliate manager at a network develops and operates its own offers.
I'm trying all kind of ways to recruit new affiliates. But how would you suggest me to approach affiliates on LinkedIn? It's not like their job title is going to say "Affiliate" and I don't want to recruit people working for affiliate networks but only individual affiliates.

Any ideas for that?

Thanks

...It's not like their job title is going to say "Affiliate" and I don't want to recruit people working for affiliate networks but only individual affiliates.
Job title: self employed, affiliate marketing (maybe)?
There is probably a lot of *stealthy* data in their current position and their recommendations also that may be give-aways ;)

This is very tricky and for me it seems everybody on linkedin want to promote their offers and if anybody asks for offers then I categorise that post as a click-bait "He can easily find offers anywhere".
The best approach is to look working in "maxbounty" or any other big affiliate network. You will be surprised how many people write in their bio that they actually work in a network while they are just promoting offers.

The job titles should include: Affiliate marketer, publisher, CPA marketer, affiliate, etc...

Last edited:
This is very tricky and for me it seems everybody on linkedin want to promote their offers and if anybody asks for offers then I categorise that post as a click-bait "He can easily find offers anywhere".
The best approach is to look working in "maxbounty" or any other big affiliate network. You will be surprised how many people write in their bio that they actually work in a network while they are just promoting offers.