The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

FB encapsulated

LuizFB

affiliate
Hey guys!

I'm studying the affiliate branch, but I'm in doubt about what I should promote on FB ads.

I'm seeing an encapsulated one, but I would like to know which product you recommend to start with?

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

*encapsulated' ->as in to summarize?
  • higher quality than ad network DSP/RTB
  • higher cost than ad network DSP/RTB
  • lower quality than SEM e.g.; Google Ads, Bing Ads --but lower in cost than Google
  • ad moderation headaches more often with Facebook
  • Facebook has a lot of unwritten ad policies (or they make shit up as they go)
  • you need to use landing page funnels as; generally, direct linking will not be approved
  • Facebook has very extensive content moderation policies --read those first before selecting offer to advertise at Facebook.

thanks!
may be working with white weight loss exercise products, I'm just having trouble finding the ideal product as I try to analyze it with google trends, adheart and adspy.
fear of losing money lol.

good morning! I separated two white types of video exercise classes with volumes from 30k to 70k of vocalizations per month, I measured 67% of access through facebook, when I evaluate the accesses it has been decreasing during the last 2 months, but the niche is interesting because it has the possibility of plan extension. Last click win, eternal cookie, but still having trouble finding acceptable copy and a simple weight loss image.
From what I observed today, they are selling a lot of physical products, but as I need to prepare a funnel for conversion, I have no experience. Another way I consider is to buy a PLR offering an ebook with an activity kit and supplements for weight loss. What do you think of all this?

"white" weight loss exercise products