The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Favorite games

Status
Not open for further replies.
These days my favorite game is chess, I play it at gameknot.com. I have read a few books about it, but I am no genius, average player possibly.

Temple Run 2. So addictive and fun. There are alot of fun mobile games out there..fruit ninja, doodle jump, paper toss etc.

There are a few games which I play online pretty frequently, one of them being Minecraft. I've grown to be bored of it for a month or so, but I recently started playing on a server again. This time, I'm playing with my brother and mods, and it's always nice to have some company around while I play.

Another game I've been recently getting into in Civ 5. I don't strike people as the most intelligent person, but I enjoy playing strategy games every once in a while. It can be chess, checkers, or any other game that requires you to think even a little. I'm fairly new to Civ 5, and get destroyed by barbarians, but with a little practice and luck, I will eventually beat my friends. :D

There are a few games which I play online pretty frequently, one of them being Minecraft. I've grown to be bored of it for a month or so, but I recently started playing on a server again. This time, I'm playing with my brother and mods, and it's always nice to have some company around while I play.

Another game I've been recently getting into in Civ 5. I don't strike people as the most intelligent person, but I enjoy playing strategy games every once in a while. It can be chess, checkers, or any other game that requires you to think even a little. I'm fairly new to Civ 5, and get destroyed by barbarians, but with a little practice and luck, I will eventually beat my friends. :D

+1 for minecraft! Very fun!

Temple Run 2. So addictive and fun. There are alot of fun mobile games out there..fruit ninja, doodle jump, paper toss etc.