The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Eplanetgames im new to affiliate marketing and cpa

eplanetgames

affiliate
I have a question im new to cpa marketing i wanted to buy a spy tool
I have options for mobileadscount, adplexity and adsxposed. I will kindly appreciate which one will be advisable for me to buy as a newbie. Another question which hosting company will you recommend for me to buy. Thank you

I have options for mobileadscount, adplexity and adsxposed. I will kindly appreciate which one will be advisable for me to buy as a newbie. Another question which hosting company will you recommend for me to buy. Thank you
hello @eplanetgames and welcome to affiliatefix .
any ways for spy tools if you must buy one make sure you check this section
Discounts there is a discount there and i always prefer adplexity .
if you don't know how to clean your landing pages make sure you check purelander it's the best for guys like you .you can get from there landing pages that are already working for others,and you don't need to know any html or technical skills .
about hosting with CPA i prefer you use digitalocean its good for cpa marketers cus if you bought vps it will be expensive for you .
also use some cloud hosted tracking software such as voluum or adsbradge it depends on your budget .
check the link above there is a discount for adsbradge as well .
any question feel free to ask

Hi, @eplanetgames and welcome to AffiliateFix!

@tyoussef has given you some sound advice in response to your questions but please note that this is an introduction thread, where you tell us a bit about yourself. :) Questions are usually better asked in the appropriate forum, where members 'in the know' can help you. Luckily, @tyoussef is one of those people and saw your post.

Since you are brand new to online marketing, I recommend that you start with the basics:

What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Newbie Helpdesk